Arizer Extreme Q kundenreviews

Jill 2019-05-20
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Gets you wicked high
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality
  • Horrid instructions!!!

I love this! However, the instructions for a total newbie to this type herb consumption are sadly lacking. The font isn't much larger than a grain of salt...no exaggeration! And what's written in the manual is useless anyway. I would have shipped this back had I not found an 18 minute YouTube tutorial that explained everything. I saw another brand of vaporizer on a HBO show with Ted Danson about 10 years ago and loved the concept. That is, until I priced them at $350-500. That took me out of the game! A decade later, I discovered a much less expensive vaporizer, the Arizer Extreme Q 4.0, and immediately ordered one. OMG!!! I love it! I was trying to get away from vaping oils, because it seemed that my memory and coordination was tanking. Smoking green has really improved those problems. As it warms up outside for the summer, I'm less inclined to go out in the heat to smoke anything. But this Arizer has saved me from hanging out in the heat this summer. I do MMJ primarily because I have suffered from severe insomnia my entire life, and am terrified of sleeping pills, and MMJ knocks me out at a normal hour. Even vaping oils didn't always help me get to sleep, but this Arizer has even gotten around that! It's a great high, easily achieved, uses a lot less herb, and it's much easier on my lungs. I'd have given 5 stars had the instructions been even remotely readable and useful. An owner's manual should be designed for someone who doesn't know a thing about the machine, not for experienced folks. It desperately needs to be rewritten!

Onkel Dolf 2019-02-22
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • easy handling
  • Newbie-friendly
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)

Vaporizer Arizer Extreme Q Habe das Gerät nun 2 Wochen in Gebrauch und bin mehr als zufrieden.. Für den Preis definitiv jeden Cent wert! Der Konsum hat sich dadurch halbiert und der Lunge geht es von Tag zu Tag besser. Freue mich sehr darüber. Mann sollte direkt Zubehör dazu bestellen!  Kleiner tipp: Raucht man gern Ballon, kann man sich hierzu ganz normale gefrierbeutel dazu kaufen. Die machen ihren Job wie die beiliegenden! Alles in einem sehr zufrieden. KAUFEN KAUFEN KAUFEN ;)

Dirk 2018-12-17
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Decent price
  • Good option for aromatherapy
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality

They always say that the Volcano provides better Vapor,but there are no blind tests to prove it and I think this one is hard to beat.Love the glass parts alsof,and also the remote.I did not test the wip yet,the balloons are great,also the aromatherapie works fijne, that's why I did recommend it to some of my friends.Thank you Arizer and thank you Vaposhop.

Krisztian 2018-09-25
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Good option for aromatherapy
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality
  • Received it with a cracked potpourri dish

My first vape was a MFLB, but it lacked what I really needed - the power that the Extreme Q possesses! It`s great for solo use or with a smaller group of friends and also for aromatherapy. I only gave it 4 stars because the glass potpourri dish has a crack on it - but it was packed perfectly safe for transportation so I think it is a result of someone`s previous neglegence, I don`t wanna blame no one :P

Alejandro 2018-08-27
  • easy handling
  • Newbie-friendly
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)

First time buying a vaporizer, so in the beginning I was a bit worried that it could get complicated. However, the Arizer is super easy to use and comes with everything you need to get started. Super recommended for anyone on the fence about getting a vaporizer! It is so much smoother and more relaxed than when I used to smoke with a bong. 10/10!

Heinz Schmidt 2018-08-15
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • easy handling
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality

I am very happy to have bought the Arizer from you. Up to now it´s the best vaporizer I know. Price and quality are the best. Thanks a lot!

Toni 2018-06-18
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality

Vaposhop sold me the best vaporizer i could ask for to my needs. This was my first desktop model and first time i tried balloon. I was blown away by the quality of vape and how small amount of herb takes me a long way. Very easy to use. It is slower yes to use than my portable vaporizer but i could not care less. There is a reason why the product coming from this is much much better than from my portable one. Glass is so much cleaner than plastic. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great vaping experience.

Stelios 2018-02-01

One of the best vaporizers out there money can buy,and vaposhop is the playce to buy it.

Heiko 2017-11-04

Die MASCHIENE ist der Knaller !!! Nach einem Topf "Kamille" ist man auf jeden Fall sprachlos............ Dagegen ist mein PAX2 Kinderspielzeug ! Absolut TOP

Anonym 2016-12-05

I had an Magic FlightBox and was for personal use only, but this vaporizer is even better and can be used by two or three people. Good vapes on the baloon and also on the whip. And for a finish i put on the aromatherapy, so the room does not smell :)

Review einreichen

Pluspunkte

Minuspunkte

=
Altersüberprüfung

Sie müssen 18 Jahre oder älter sein, um die VapoShop Webseite besuchen zu können.