Mighty Vaporizer kunden reviews

Trudy 2019-03-24
  • Easy to use/clean
  • Good w/ small amounts
  • Super efficient
  • Price
  • Visual design

I have a volcano as well and I never use it anymore because the Mighty is practically as good while being muuuch easier to use and clean. It is very expensive but well worth it in my opinion! It looks... very German? It's all about functionality! Something I really like about it is that it works great with super small amounts (like half a dosing capsule, 0.05g).

Nick 2019-03-19
  • Everything
  • Cleaning (Duh)

There are no downsides to this Vaporizer, Ive been using it for over a year now and its perfect. It holds its temperature very well. Its always been my go-to friend. I have been using it, this is without a doubt the best vaporizer out there.

Daniel 2018-11-02
  • Genaue Temperaturanzeige
  • Leichte Handhabung
  • Super Effizienz

Der Mighty von Storz & Bickel ist ein wirklich meisterhafter Vapo der seinesgleichen sucht. Habe bis jetzt noch keinen auch nur ansatzweise besseren tragbaren Vapo gefunden.

Mitja 2018-09-05

Must buy! This is hands-down the best vaporizer I've used. Not to mention the customer satisfaction vaposhop offers. Mine started to act up (battery going from 2 to 0) and there was some LCD flickering (wasn't there at the start). What they did? Probably will repair my mighty but since repairs take long, they went ahead and send a new one to me which was like wow. Vapor production = 11/10 Taste = Depends on herbs but its freakin delicious! Recommended Temp: 195C ;) you will see why it has the name mighty. This vaporizer simply works. Just don't forget to charge it before going out. If I had to buy a new vape it would probably be this one again. I've tried many vaporizers but still come back to this one every day with the most satisfaction.

JP 2018-06-25
  • Genaue Temperaturanzeige
  • holt selbst aus Krümmel vollen Taste raus
  • Leichte Handhabung
  • Super Effizienz

Mighty for ever

Kenan 2018-05-13
  • Genaue Temperaturanzeige
  • Leichte Handhabung
  • Super Effizienz
  • Umständliches säubern

5 Sterne, einfach ein von vorne bis hinten guter Vaporizer. Es gibt nur eine einzige Sache die mich daran stört. Der Sieb, sogar der feine, verhindern leider nicht, dass kleine Pollen durch kommen und nach einer Zeit sammelt sich eine große Menge davon oben in der Kammer an. Dies kriegt man nur noch mit Isopropylenalkohol gesäubert. Abseits davon jedoch perfektes Gerät.

Dimitris 2018-03-11

Two words.BUY IT

Dark_matetr 2017-07-01

Amazing product producing great effect.

Mangler 2017-06-06

Hammerteil, gute Dampfentwicklung und leckerer Geschmack bei ausgiebiger Akkuleistung.

Review einreichen

Pluspunkte

Minuspunkte

=
Altersüberprüfung

Sie müssen 18 Jahre oder älter sein, um die VapoShop Webseite besuchen zu können.