Boundless CFC reviews

  • fabio:
    I receved it in a few days...wonderful!
    I'm really happy because it's better than the other vaporized i used until today....
    Excellent
    2017-09-16
  • THED :
    Excellent vape for the price! Ofc the expensive ones will outperform this piece. But overall descreetness, feel, battery life and performance makes this vape perfect for on the go or at parties.
    2017-08-11
  • Vic:
    I've used the Volcano Classic many times, but this is my first portable vaporizer.
    I am very pleased with this little thing, it is a great value for the price.
    Although I still prefer to smok my herbs, this is a really good alternative for a different buzz.
    It quite sleek(looks a lot better in real life than in the pictures imho), very stealthy so I do carry it and use it around town.
    Vaposhop's handling, postage and communication was superb, I am really happy with my first purchase from them.
    2017-07-17
  • Anonym:
    2017-06-15
  • Henk:
    Al eerder genoemd is dat het mondstuk ook bij mij na een paar weken intensief gebruik begon te breken, en een paar maanden verder ook de afsluiting op de Boundless zelf. Mailtje gestuurd.., en binnen een week een nieuwe toegestuurd gekregen. Complimenten voor de uitstekende en snelle service!!
    2017-05-27
  • Stöwsand:
    Leicht zu bedienen, wenn man denn weiß, dass man das erstmalige 5x drücken tatsächlich ganz fix machen muss.
    Die Temperaturen leicht zu regeln, die Batterie hält , abhängig vom oft bis mäßig, 2 bis 5 Tage.
    Und noch was, der Services ist hier spitzenmäßig, jede Frage wird wird beantwortet, herzlichen Dank an die Menschen , ich wurde geduldig und freundlich vom Service begleitet, bis ich das richtige Produkt für mich gefunden hatte
    2017-05-19
  • Oliver:
    I bought this as a backup to my Arizer Air. It has surprised me with its efficiency but comes nowhere near to the Air.
    It worths its price.
    2017-05-01
  • Frank:
    Goede vaperizor voor klein prijsje ik vind persoonlijk de summit+ beter en daar ga ik nu ook voor sparen maar die is ook duurder
    2017-04-07
  • Konstantinos:
    Overall is a good vaporizer.
    My only complaint is that my mouthpiece cracked after 1 month of occasional use.

    I wrote an email to vaposhop for a replacement mouthpiece and they send me a new improved one in the next days. I hope the new one will be more durable..

    Thanks vaposhop. Great customer service.
    2017-04-05
  • Cian:
    Excellent portable vape, heats up quick, decent battery life and great taste. However i have to question the build quality. After only 2 months the mouthpiece has cracked and chipped. It's still usable but i fear that the next chip that comes off it will render it unusable. I've looked online for spare mouthpieces (€15 each) but they are not in stock. It should be covered by the warranty but when i tried to contact boundless i got no reply. Quite disappointed as this was a fantastic vape apart from this.
    2017-03-22

Review einreichen

=
Altersüberprüfung

Sie müssen 18 Jahre oder älter sein, um die VapoShop Webseite besuchen zu können.