Boundless CFC reviews

  • Hietaz:
    Compact and great product!
    2017-03-15
  • Amane:
    Un manual muy escueto.habla de encendido y apagado,cambio y aumento de temperaturas,pero nada de las cantidades que hay de poner,si va prensado...instrucciones sobre el primer vapeo y lo que te vas a encontrar,las decepciones iniciales puesto la cantidad de vapor con el frasco de menta que te regalan es inexistente. Primera impresión...decepcionada.
    2017-03-15
  • RoelBd:
    Uitstekend apparaat voor deze prijs. Heel mooi ontwerp maar jammer dat je hem tijdens het vullen voortdurend zelf rechtop moet houden omdat alles rond is. Een platte kant aan de onderkant (bij het laadlampje) had handig geweest.
    Gebruiksaanwijzing is wel erg summier, schoonmaken / uitelkaar halen mondstuk wordt bv niet behandeld. Niet onbelangrijk. Uw website zou hier als extra service tips en trucs kunnen aanbieden.
    2017-03-04
  • hendex:
    Envío en 4 días (jueves a la tarde pidiendolo el lunes tarde) gran producto, buena duración de batería y buena calidad, problema ligeramente con la boquilla debido al calentamiento pero nada resaltable, cumple con su función
    2017-03-04
  • A guy:
    This product is wonderful.

    I was a bit scared to buy it because of some of the bad reviews around here but no regrets now !

    Btw some people are complaining that there is no smoke coming out but they can taste the flavour of their herbs ; you gotta put more (not too much) and inhale slowly... It takes a bit of practice to find the nice spot of temperature, inhaling speed and right quantity of herbs you should you but don't blame the product for it.

    Great product :)
    2017-02-19
  • Benjamin:
    Le vapo est sympa et efficace (c'est mon premier)
    Très déçus du pack... Le capo possède une petite grille a mettre au fond, elle n'est pas attaché et il n'y en a pas de remplacement.
    Et maintenant que je l'ai perdu, je fais comment ?
    2017-02-08
  • Patrick :
    its a great Vapo . best i have used in this pricerange. would buy again.
    2017-01-23
  • LoveIt:
    Quick heat up, amazing battery capacity, large bowl, easy to clean, creative design, great price point. A+ brand Boundless love my vape
    2017-01-11
  • van der Beek:
    I am really content with this device. It is small, cheap and extremely powerful. I don't think it is any worse than a much more expensive one by firefly and others. It heats up in seconds. I love the flavor. Absolutely wonderful. Best vaporizer ever, I think.
    2017-01-05
  • rodolfo:
    Piccolo grande vaporizzatore, peccato per il boccaglio non all'altezza, plastica sottilissima e non resistente al calore se viene corretto questo difetto o almeno reso disponibile come ricambio gratis (dura poco) 5 stelle per il resto
    2017-01-02

Review einreichen

=
Altersüberprüfung

Sie müssen 18 Jahre oder älter sein, um die VapoShop Webseite besuchen zu können.