Boundless CFC reviews

  • Frank:
    Goede vaperizor voor klein prijsje ik vind persoonlijk de summit+ beter en daar ga ik nu ook voor sparen maar die is ook duurder
    2017-04-07
  • Konstantinos:
    Overall is a good vaporizer.
    My only complaint is that my mouthpiece cracked after 1 month of occasional use.

    I wrote an email to vaposhop for a replacement mouthpiece and they send me a new improved one in the next days. I hope the new one will be more durable..

    Thanks vaposhop. Great customer service.
    2017-04-05
  • Cian:
    Excellent portable vape, heats up quick, decent battery life and great taste. However i have to question the build quality. After only 2 months the mouthpiece has cracked and chipped. It's still usable but i fear that the next chip that comes off it will render it unusable. I've looked online for spare mouthpieces (€15 each) but they are not in stock. It should be covered by the warranty but when i tried to contact boundless i got no reply. Quite disappointed as this was a fantastic vape apart from this.
    2017-03-22
  • Hietaz:
    Compact and great product!
    2017-03-15
  • Amane:
    Un manual muy escueto.habla de encendido y apagado,cambio y aumento de temperaturas,pero nada de las cantidades que hay de poner,si va prensado...instrucciones sobre el primer vapeo y lo que te vas a encontrar,las decepciones iniciales puesto la cantidad de vapor con el frasco de menta que te regalan es inexistente. Primera impresión...decepcionada.
    2017-03-15
  • RoelBd:
    Uitstekend apparaat voor deze prijs. Heel mooi ontwerp maar jammer dat je hem tijdens het vullen voortdurend zelf rechtop moet houden omdat alles rond is. Een platte kant aan de onderkant (bij het laadlampje) had handig geweest.
    Gebruiksaanwijzing is wel erg summier, schoonmaken / uitelkaar halen mondstuk wordt bv niet behandeld. Niet onbelangrijk. Uw website zou hier als extra service tips en trucs kunnen aanbieden.
    2017-03-04
  • hendex:
    Envío en 4 días (jueves a la tarde pidiendolo el lunes tarde) gran producto, buena duración de batería y buena calidad, problema ligeramente con la boquilla debido al calentamiento pero nada resaltable, cumple con su función
    2017-03-04
  • A guy:
    This product is wonderful.

    I was a bit scared to buy it because of some of the bad reviews around here but no regrets now !

    Btw some people are complaining that there is no smoke coming out but they can taste the flavour of their herbs ; you gotta put more (not too much) and inhale slowly... It takes a bit of practice to find the nice spot of temperature, inhaling speed and right quantity of herbs you should you but don't blame the product for it.

    Great product :)
    2017-02-19
  • Benjamin:
    Le vapo est sympa et efficace (c'est mon premier)
    Très déçus du pack... Le capo possède une petite grille a mettre au fond, elle n'est pas attaché et il n'y en a pas de remplacement.
    Et maintenant que je l'ai perdu, je fais comment ?
    2017-02-08
  • Patrick :
    its a great Vapo . best i have used in this pricerange. would buy again.
    2017-01-23

Review einreichen

=
Altersüberprüfung

Sie müssen 18 Jahre oder älter sein, um die VapoShop Webseite besuchen zu können.